2022 Orange County Riptide Home Game Promotions Schedule

(All start times are Pacific Daylight Time & are held at the Great Park Baseball Stadium)

Get FREE Tickets

Date Day Time Opponent Promotion Youth Organization
June 7 Tuesday 6:35 PM Ventura Pirates * TBA TBA
June 8 Wednesday 6:35 PM San Diego Waves * TBA Trabuco Canyon Little League
June 10 Friday 6:35 PM Arroyo Seco Saints Shepherd of the Hills Community Table Santa Margarita Little League
June 12 Sunday 4:35 PM Santa Barbara Foresters Community Heroes / Great Park Residents Dana Point Youth Baseball
June 14 Tuesday 6:35 PM MLB Academy Barons Flag Day / Military Appreciation TBA
June 19 Sunday 4:35 PM MLB Academy Barons Dads in the Dugout / Father’s Day OC Riptide Youth Skills Academy
June 21 Tuesday 6:35 PM Conejo Oaks TBA TBA
June 28 Tuesday 6:35 PM San Luis Obispo Blues TBA TBA
June 30 Thursday 6:35 PM Arroyo Seco Saints TBA TBA
July 6 Wednesday 6:35 PM Santa Barbara Foresters TBA TBA
July 8 Friday 6:35 PM Arroyo Seco Saints TBA TBA
July 12 Tuesday 6:35 PM San Luis Obispo Blues ACI Jet Rivalry Game TBA
July 13 Wednesday 6:35 PM San Luis Obispo Blues TBA TBA
July 17 Sunday 4:35 PM Conejo Oaks Bark in the Park / Great Park Residents Northwood Little League
July 18 Monday 6:35 PM Santa Barbara Foresters TBA TBA
July 22 Friday 6:35 PM Arroyo Seco Saints TBA TBA
July 24 Sunday 4:35 PM MLB Academy Barons TBA OC Riptide Youth Skills Academy
July 31 Sunday 4:35 PM Conejo Oaks OC Riptide Host Family Appreciation Day TBA

(* = Non-League game)

Scroll to Top