Schedule

2021 Orange County Riptide Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Tuesday June 8 6:00 PM San Diego Waves* OC Great Park N/A
Thursday June 10 TBD @Alaska Goldpanners of Fairbanks* Growden Park N/A
Friday June 11 TBD @Alaska Goldpanners of Fairbanks* Growden Park N/A
Saturday June 12 TBD @Alaska Goldpanners of Fairbanks* Growden Park N/A
Sunday June 13 TBD @Fairbanks Tournament* Growden Park N/A
Monday June 14 TBD @Fairbanks Tournament* Growden Park N/A
Tuesday June 15 TBD @Fairbanks Tournament* Growden Park N/A
Thursday June 17 6:00 PM So Cal Shepherds* OC Great Park N/A
Friday June 18 6:00 PM Walnut Creek Crawdads** OC Great Park N/A
Sunday June 20 7:05 PM Palm Springs Power* Palm Springs Stadium N/A
Tuesday June 22 6:00 PM Arroyo Seco Saints OC Great Park N/A
Wednesday June 23 6:00 PM Santa Barbara Foresters OC Great Park N/A
Thursday June 24 6:00 PM MLB Academy Barons OC Great Park N/A
Friday June 25 6:00 PM Ventura Pirates* OC Great Park N/A
Saturday June 26 TBA @Santa Barbara Foresters Pershing Park N/A
Sunday June 27 TBA @Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Field N/A
Tuesday June 29 6:00 PM San Luis Obispo Blues OC Great Park N/A
Wednesday June 30 4:30 PM San Luis Obispo Blues OC Great Park N/A
Thursday July 1 6:00 PM Ventura Pirates* OC Great Park N/A
Friday July 2 TBA @Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Field N/A
Saturday July 3 TBA @MLB Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy N/A
Tuesday July 6 6:00 PM Arroyo Seco Saints OC Great Park N/A
Wednesday July 7 6:00 PM Conejo Oaks OC Great Park N/A
Thursday July 8 6:00 PM @San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park N/A
Friday July 9 6:00 PM MLB Academy Barons OC Great Park N/A
Saturday July 10 TBA @Santa Barbara Foresters Pershing Park N/A
Sunday July 11 TBA @MLB Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy N/A
Wednesday July 14 TBA CCL All-Star Game MLB Youth Academy N/A
Thursday July 15 1:30 PM MLB Academy Barons OC Great Park N/A
Friday July 16 1:30 PM Conejo Oaks OC Great Park N/A
Saturday July 17 4:00 PM @San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park N/A
Sunday July 18 4:30 PM Conejo Oaks OC Great Park N/A
Tuesday July 20 6:00 @San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park N/A
Wednesday July 21 6:00 PM Conejo Oaks OC Great Park N/A
Thursday July 22 TBA @Conejo Oaks George “Sparky” Anderson Field N/A
Friday July 23 TBA @Santa Barbara Foresters Pershing Park N/A
Saturday July 24 TBA @MLB Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy N/A
Sunday July 25 TBA @Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Field N/A
Tuesday July 27 6:00 PM @San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park N/A
Wednesday July 28 6:00 PM Santa Barbara Foresters OC Great Park N/A
Friday July 30 6:00 PM Arroyo Seco Saints OC Great Park N/A
Saturday July 31 TBA @Conejo Oaks George “Sparky” Anderson Field N/A
Sunday August 1 4:30 PM Santa Barbara Foresters OC Great Park N/A
Wednesday August 4 TBA CCL State Championship McBean Stadium N/A
Thursday August 5 TBA CCL State Championship McBean Stadium N/A
Friday August 6 TBA CCL State Championship McBean Stadium N/A

(* = Non-League game)