Schedule

2020 Orange County Riptide Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Thursday June 4, 2020 6:35 PM California Surf* Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Friday June 5, 2020 6:35 PM So Cal Shepherds* Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Saturday June 6, 2020 TBA @ California Surf* TBA N/A
Sunday June 7, 2020 4:35 PM San Diego Waves* Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Tuesday June 9, 2020 TBA @ Alaska Goldpanners* Growden Memorial Park – Fairbanks N/A
Wednesday June 10, 2020 TBA @ Alaska Goldpanners* Growden Memorial Park – Fairbanks N/A
Thursday June 11, 2020 TBA @ Alaska Goldpanners* Growden Memorial Park – Fairbanks N/A
Friday June 12, 2020 TBA @ Alaska Goldpanners* Growden Memorial Park – Fairbanks N/A
Saturday June 13, 2020 TBA @ San Diego Waves* Growden Memorial Park – Fairbanks N/A
Sunday June 14, 2020 TBA @ Anchorage Glacier Pilots* Growden Memorial Park – Fairbanks N/A
Wednesday June 17, 2020 6:35 PM Arroyo Seco Saints Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Thursday June 18, 2020 6:35 PM Conejo Oaks Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Saturday June 20, 2020 TBA @ Santa Barbara Foresters Pershing Park – Santa Barbara N/A
Wednesday June 24, 2020 6:35 PM Santa Barbara Foresters Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Thursday June 25, 2020 6:35 PM Arroyo Seco Saints Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Friday June 26, 2020 TBA @ Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy – Compton N/A
Saturday June 27, 2020 TBA @ Conejo Oaks Cal Luthern Univ. – Thousand Oaks N/A
Sunday June 28, 2020 TBA @ Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Memorial Field – Pasadena N/A
Tuesday June 30, 2020 6:35 PM Academy Barons Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Wednesday July 1, 2020 TBA @ Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy – Compton N/A
Thursday July 2, 2020 TBA @ Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Memorial Field – Pasadena N/A
Friday July 3, 2020 TBA @ Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy – Compton N/A
Sunday July 5, 2020 TBA @ Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy – Compton N/A
Tuesday July 7, 2020 6:35 PM Santa Barbara Foresters Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Wednesday July 8, 2020 TBA @ Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Memorial Field – Pasadena N/A
Thursday July 9, 2020 12:35 PM Academy Barons Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Friday July 10, 2020 TBA @ Santa Barbara Foresters Pershing Park – Santa Barbara N/A
Saturday July 11, 2020 TBA @ Conejo Oaks Cal Luthern Univ. – Thousand Oaks N/A
Sunday July 12, 2020 TBA @ Palm Springs Power* Palm Springs Stadium – Palm Springs N/A
Wednesday July 15, 2020 TBA CCL All-Star / Prospect Game MLB Youth Academy – Compton N/A
Thursday July 16, 2020 6:35 PM Arroyo Seco Saints Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Friday July 17, 2020 TBA @ San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park – San Luis Obispo N/A
Saturday July 18, 2020 TBA @ San Luis Obispo Blues** Sinsheimer Park – San Luis Obispo N/A
Saturday July 18, 2020 TBA @ San Luis Obispo Blues** Sinsheimer Park – San Luis Obispo N/A
Sunday July 19, 2020 TBA @ San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park – San Luis Obispo N/A
Tuesday July 21, 2020 6:35 PM Conejo Oaks Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Wednesday July 22, 2020 12:35 PM Academy Barons Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Thursday July 23, 2020 TBA @ Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Memorial Field – Pasadena N/A
Friday July 24, 2020 6:35 PM Academy Barons Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Saturday July 25, 2020 TBA @ Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy – Compton N/A
Sunday July 26, 2020 4:35 PM Arroyo Seco Saints Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Tuesday July 28, 2020 12:35 PM California Surf* Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Wednesday July 29, 2020 6:35 PM Arroyo Seco Saints Orange County Great Park – Irvine N/A
Friday July 31, 2020 TBA CCL Conference Playoffs McBean Stadium – Lincoln N/A
Saturday August 1, 2020 TBA CCL Conference Playoffs McBean Stadium – Lincoln N/A
Sunday August 2, 2020 TBA CCL State Championship McBean Stadium – Lincoln N/A

(* = Non-League game)
(** = Double Header)