2021 Orange County Riptide Schedule

(All start times are Pacific Daylight Time)

Day Date Time Opponent Location Result W/L Record
Tuesday June 8 6:00 PM San Diego Waves* OC Great Park Win13-0 1-0
Thursday June 10 7:30 PM @ Alaska Goldpanners of Fairbanks* Growden Park Loss3-1 1-1
Friday June 11 8:00 PM @ Alaska Goldpanners of Fairbanks* Growden Park Loss12-10 1-2
Saturday June 12 8:00 PM @ Alaska Goldpanners of Fairbanks* Growden Park Win12-5 (6 Innings; weather) 2-2
Sunday June 13 6:00 PM San Diego Waves* Growden Park Win13-3 (6 Innings; run-rule) 3-2
Monday June 14 8:00 PM Bercovich Collegiate* Growden Park N/A N/A
Tuesday June 15 9:00 PM @ Alaska Goldpanners of Fairbanks* Growden Park N/A N/A
Thursday June 17 6:00 PM So Cal Shepherds* OC Great Park N/A N/A
Friday June 18 6:00 PM Walnut Creek Crawdads** OC Great Park N/A N/A
Saturday June 19 TBA @ Inland Valley Bucs* TBA N/A N/A
Tuesday June 22 6:00 PM Arroyo Seco Saints OC Great Park N/A N/A
Wednesday June 23 6:00 PM Santa Barbara Foresters OC Great Park N/A N/A
Thursday June 24 6:00 PM MLB Academy Barons OC Great Park N/A N/A
Friday June 25 6:00 PM Ventura Pirates* OC Great Park N/A N/A
Saturday June 26 6:00 PM @ Santa Barbara Foresters Pershing Park N/A N/A
Sunday June 27 6:05 PM @ Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Field N/A N/A
Tuesday June 29 6:00 PM San Luis Obispo Blues OC Great Park N/A N/A
Wednesday June 30 4:30 PM San Luis Obispo Blues OC Great Park N/A N/A
Thursday July 1 6:00 PM Ventura Pirates* OC Great Park N/A N/A
Friday July 2 6:05 PM @ Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Field N/A N/A
Saturday July 3 6:00 PM @ MLB Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy N/A N/A
Tuesday July 6 6:00 PM Arroyo Seco Saints OC Great Park N/A N/A
Wednesday July 7 6:00 PM Conejo Oaks OC Great Park N/A N/A
Thursday July 8 6:00 PM @ San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park N/A N/A
Friday July 9 6:00 PM MLB Academy Barons OC Great Park N/A N/A
Saturday July 10 6:00 PM @ Santa Barbara Foresters Pershing Park N/A N/A
Sunday July 11 1:00 PM @ MLB Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy N/A N/A
Tuesday July 13 7:05 PM Palm Spring Power Palm Springs Stadium N/A N/A
Wednesday July 14 TBA CCL All-Star Game MLB Youth Academy N/A N/A
Thursday July 15 6:00 PM MLB Academy Barons OC Great Park N/A N/A
Friday July 16 6:00 PM Conejo Oaks OC Great Park N/A N/A
Saturday July 17 4:00 PM @ San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park N/A N/A
Sunday July 18 4:30 PM Conejo Oaks OC Great Park N/A N/A
Tuesday July 20 6:00 PM @ San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park N/A N/A
Wednesday July 21 6:00 PM Conejo Oaks OC Great Park N/A N/A
Thursday July 22 4:30 PM @ Conejo Oaks George “Sparky” Anderson Field N/A N/A
Friday July 23 6:00 PM @ Santa Barbara Foresters Pershing Park N/A N/A
Saturday July 24 6:00 PM @ MLB Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy N/A N/A
Sunday July 25 6:05 PM @ Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Field N/A N/A
Tuesday July 27 6:00 PM @ San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park N/A N/A
Wednesday July 28 6:00 PM Santa Barbara Foresters OC Great Park N/A N/A
Friday July 30 6:00 PM Arroyo Seco Saints OC Great Park N/A N/A
Saturday July 31 4:00 PM @ Conejo Oaks George “Sparky” Anderson Field N/A N/A
Sunday August 1 4:30 PM Santa Barbara Foresters OC Great Park N/A N/A
Wednesday August 4 TBA CCL State Championship McBean Stadium N/A N/A
Thursday August 5 TBA CCL State Championship McBean Stadium N/A N/A
Friday August 6 TBA CCL State Championship McBean Stadium N/A N/A

(* = Non-League game)
(** = Non-League game vs. CCL north division team)

Scroll to Top