2021 Orange County Riptide Schedule

(All start times are Pacific Daylight Time)

Day Date Time Opponent Location Result Record
Tuesday June 8 6:00 PM San Diego Waves* OC Great Park Win13-0 (Box Score) 1-0
Thursday June 10 7:30 PM @ Alaska Goldpanners of Fairbanks* Growden Park Loss3-1 (Box Score) 1-1
Friday June 11 8:00 PM @ Alaska Goldpanners of Fairbanks* Growden Park Loss12-10 (Box Score) 1-2
Saturday June 12 8:00 PM @ Alaska Goldpanners of Fairbanks* Growden Park Win12-5 (6 Innings; weather) (Box Score) 2-2
Sunday June 13 6:00 PM San Diego Waves* Growden Park Win13-3 (6 Innings; run-rule) (Box Score) 3-2
Monday June 14 8:00 PM Bercovich Collegiate* Growden Park Win12-1 (5 Innings; run-rule) (Box Score) 4-2
Tuesday June 15 9:00 PM @ Alaska Goldpanners of Fairbanks* Growden Park CANCELED 4-2
Thursday June 17 6:00 PM So Cal Shepherds* OC Great Park Win12-4 (Box Score) 5-2
Friday June 18 6:00 PM Walnut Creek Crawdads** OC Great Park Win6-5 (Box Score) 6-2
Saturday June 19 TBA @ Inland Valley Bucs* TBA CANCELED 6-2
Tuesday June 22 6:00 PM Arroyo Seco Saints OC Great Park Loss14-4 (Box Score) 6-3 / 0-1 CCL
Wednesday June 23 6:00 PM Santa Barbara Foresters OC Great Park Loss4-1 (Box Score) 6-4 / 0-2 CCL
Thursday June 24 6:00 PM MLB Academy Barons OC Great Park Win6-4 (Box Score) 7-4 / 1-2 CCL
Friday June 25 6:00 PM Ventura Pirates* OC Great Park Win5-4 (Box Score) 8-4 / 1-2 CCL
Saturday June 26 6:00 PM @ Santa Barbara Foresters Pershing Park Loss – 7-1 (Box Score) 8-5 / 1-3 CCL
Sunday June 27 6:05 PM @ Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Field Loss4-3 (Box Score) 8-6 / 1-4 CCL
Tuesday June 29 6:00 PM San Luis Obispo Blues OC Great Park Win4-0 (Box Score) 9-6 / 2-4 CCL
Wednesday June 30 4:30 PM San Luis Obispo Blues OC Great Park Win5-2 (Box Score) 10-6 / 3-4 CCL
Thursday July 1 6:00 PM Ventura Pirates* OC Great Park Win16-4 (Box Score) 11-6 / 3-4 CCL
Friday July 2 6:05 PM @ Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Field Win9-6 (Box Score) 12-6 / 4-4 CCL
Saturday July 3 6:00 PM @ MLB Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy Loss7-3 (Box Score) 12-7 / 4-5 CCL
Tuesday July 6 6:00 PM Arroyo Seco Saints OC Great Park Loss13-12 (13 innings) (Box Score) 12-8 / 4-6 CCL
Wednesday July 7 6:00 PM Conejo Oaks OC Great Park Win9-0 (Box Score) 13-8 / 5-6 CCL
Thursday July 8 6:00 PM @ San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park Loss7-6 (Box Score) 13-9 / 5-7 CCL
Friday July 9 6:00 PM MLB Academy Barons OC Great Park Loss14-12 (Box Score) 13-10 / 5-8 CCL
Saturday July 10 6:00 PM @ Santa Barbara Foresters Pershing Park Loss15-9 (Box Score) 13-11 / 5-9 CCL
Sunday July 11 1:00 PM @ MLB Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy Win10-8 (Box Score) 14-11 / 6-9 CCL
Wednesday July 14 7:00 PM CCL Showcase Game MLB Youth Academy Win (South All-Stars) 6-2 14-11 / 6-9 CCL
Thursday July 15 6:00 PM MLB Academy Barons OC Great Park Win7-6 (Box Score) 15-11 / 7-9 CCL
Friday July 16 6:00 PM Conejo Oaks OC Great Park Win7-4 (Box Score) 16-11 / 8-9 CCL
Saturday July 17 4:00 PM @ San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park Loss8-4 (Box Score) 16-12 / 8-10 CCL
Sunday July 18 4:30 PM Conejo Oaks OC Great Park Loss5-2 (Box Score) 16-13 / 8-11 CCL
Tuesday July 20 6:00 PM @ San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park Win – 3-2 (Box Score) 17-13 / 9-11 CCL
Wednesday July 21 6:00 PM Conejo Oaks OC Great Park Win – 16-4 (Box Score) 18-13 / 10-11 CCL
Thursday July 22 4:30 PM @ Conejo Oaks George “Sparky” Anderson Field Loss8-7 (Box Score) 18-14 / 10-12 CCL
Friday July 23 6:00 PM @ Santa Barbara Foresters Pershing Park Loss5-1 (Box Score) 18-15 / 10-13 CCL
Saturday July 24 6:00 PM @ MLB Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy Win7-4 (Box Score) 19-15 / 11-13 CCL
Sunday July 25 6:05 PM @ Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Field Win10-1 (Box Score) 20-15 / 12-13 CCL
Tuesday July 27 6:00 PM @ San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park Win3-2 (Box Score) 21-15 / 13-13 CCL
Wednesday July 28 6:00 PM Santa Barbara Foresters OC Great Park (Box Score) N/A
Friday July 30 6:00 PM Arroyo Seco Saints OC Great Park (Box Score) N/A
Saturday July 31 4:00 PM @ Conejo Oaks George “Sparky” Anderson Field (Box Score) N/A
Sunday August 1 4:30 PM Santa Barbara Foresters OC Great Park (Box Score) N/A
Wednesday August 4 TBA CCL State Championship McBean Stadium (Box Score) N/A
Thursday August 5 TBA CCL State Championship McBean Stadium (Box Score) N/A
Friday August 6 TBA CCL State Championship McBean Stadium (Box Score) N/A

(* = Non-League game)
(** = Non-League game vs. CCL north division team)

Scroll to Top