2022 Orange County Riptide Schedule

(All start times are Pacific Daylight Time)

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Record
June 7 Tuesday 6:35 PM Ventura Pirates * OC Great Park TBD TBD
June 8 Wednesday 6:35 PM San Diego Waves * OC Great Park TBD TBD
June 10 Friday 6:35 PM Arroyo Seco Saints OC Great Park TBD TBD
June 11 Saturday TBA @ Santa Barbara Foresters Pershing Park TBD TBD
June 12 Sunday 4:35 PM Santa Barbara Foresters OC Great Park TBD TBD
June 14 Tuesday 6:35 PM MLB Academy Barons OC Great Park TBD TBD
June 15 Wednesday TBA @ Conejo Oaks George “Sparky” Anderson Field TBD TBD
June 17 Friday TBA @ Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Field TBD TBD
June 18 Saturday TBA @ Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy TBD TBD
June 19 Sunday 4:35 PM Academy Barons OC Great Park TBD TBD
June 21 Tuesday 6:35 PM Conejo Oaks OC Great Park TBD TBD
June 23 Thursday TBA @ Sonoma Stompers **
Arnold Field TBD TBD
June 24 Friday TBA @ Walnut Creek Crawdads **
Louis Guisto Field TBD TBD
June 25 Saturday TBA @ Sonoma Stompers **
Arnold Field TBD TBD
June 26 Sunday TBA @ Walnut Creek Crawdads **
Louis Guisto Field TBD TBD
June 28 Tuesday 6:35 PM San Luis Obispo Blues OC Great Park TBD TBD
June 29 Wednesday TBA @ San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park TBD TBD
June 30 Thursday 6:35 PM Arroyo Seco Saints OC Great Park TBD TBD
July 1 Friday TBA @ Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy TBD TBD
July 3 Sunday TBA @ Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy TBD TBD
July 4 Monday TBA @ Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Field TBD TBD
July 6 Wednesday 6:35 PM Santa Barbara Foresters OC Great Park TBD TBD
July 7 Thursday TBA @ San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park TBD TBD
July 8 Friday 6:35 PM Arroyo Seco Saints OC Great Park TBD TBD
July 9 Saturday TBA @ Conejo Oaks George “Sparky” Anderson Field TBD TBD
July 10 Sunday TBA @ Academy Barons MLB Youth Academy TBD TBD
July 12 Tuesday 6:35 PM San Luis Obispo Blues OC Great Park TBD TBD
July 13 Wednesday 6:35 PM San Luis Obispo Blues OC Great Park TBD TBD
July 15 Friday TBA @ Santa Barbara Foresters Pershing Park TBD TBD
July 16 Saturday TBA @ Conejo Oaks George “Sparky” Anderson Field TBD TBD
July 17 Sunday 4:35 PM Conejo Oaks OC Great Park TBD TBD
July 18 Monday 6:35 PM Santa Barbara Foresters OC Great Park TBD TBD
July 20 Wednesday TBA CCL Showcase Game +
MLB Youth Academy TBD TBD
July 21 Thursday TBA @ Arroyo Seco Saints Jackie Robinson Field TBD TBD
July 22 Friday 6:35 PM Arroyo Seco Saints OC Great Park TBD TBD
July 23 Saturday TBA @ Santa Barbara Foresters Pershing Park TBD TBD
July 24 Sunday 4:35 PM Academy Barons OC Great Park TBD TBD
July 27 Wednesday TBA @ Conejo Oaks George “Sparky” Anderson Field TBD TBD
July 29 Friday TBA @ San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park TBD TBD
July 30 Saturday TBA @ San Luis Obispo Blues Sinsheimer Park TBD TBD
July 31 Sunday 4:35 PM Conejo Oaks OC Great Park TBD TBD
August 4 Thursday TBA CCL State Championship Sinsheimer Park TBD TBD
August 5 Friday TBA CCL State Championship Sinsheimer Park TBD TBD
August 6 Saturday TBA CCL State Championship Sinsheimer Park TBD TBD

(* = Non-League game)
(** = Non-League game vs. CCL north division team)
(+ = CCL Event consisting of all-stars & draft prospects from all CCL member teams)

Scroll to Top